MASTER
Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States Prairie PinesMaize, KS, United States
 
 

Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Missing Holly

By Prairie Pines (other events)

22 Dates Through Dec 23, 2018
 
TICKETS TICKETS
Select Date
Friday, November 16 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 16 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 17 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 23 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 23 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 24 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 30 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 30 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 1 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
No tickets available
Sunday, December 2 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 2 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 5 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 6 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 6 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, December 7 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 7 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
No tickets available
Saturday, December 8 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 9 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 9 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 12 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 13 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, December 14 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 15 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 16 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 19 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 20 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 20 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, December 21 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 21 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 22 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 23 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 23 2018 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Ticketing Powered by